Calgary Section Board Members

Chair: Paul Dormaar
chair@acccalgary.ca
Chair is de facto member of each committee.
  Vice Chair: Raymond Ho
vice.chair@acccalgary.ca
Secretary: Trevor Ference
secretary@acccalgary.ca
Past Chair: David Roe
past.chair@acccalgary.ca
Treasurer: Juergen Schmidt
treasurer@acccalgary.ca
For reimbursements and invoices use: 
receipt@acccalgary.ca
Sandra Bowkun – for Trip Leader subsidy refunds
refund@acccalgary.ca
Climbing Committee: Anne Drew Potter (Acting Chair)
climb@acccalgary.ca
Raymond Ho
Training and Leadership: Rick Bennett (Chair)
training.leadership@acccalgary.ca
Matt Marshall
Ken Chatel
Hernando Ortega
Ski Committee: Tyler Hallman (Chair)
ski@acccalgary.ca
Ryan Brun
Kevin Canning
Dana Engler
Alan Fortune
Brent Hephner
Fiona Mulvenna
Vi Pickering
Brad Robinson
Alpine Committee: Lida Frydrychova (Chair)
Alpine@acccalgary.ca
Luis Salgado
Access and Environment Committee: Renee and Steve Little (Co-Chairs)
ae@acccalgary.ca
Membership: Graham McKelvie (Chair)
membership@acccalgary.ca
Safety Committee: Orvel Miskiw (Chair)
safety@acccalgary.ca
Casey Blais
David Roe
Dom D’Argent
Social Chair: Chuck and Lesley Young 
social@acccalgary.ca
Communications (inc. The Breeze): Charles-Antoine Lanthier
communications@acccalgary.ca
Breeze@acccalgary.ca
Dan Kim
David Roe
Webmaster: Jessie Guo
webmaster@acccalgary.ca
Section Ropes: Dom d’Argent
ropes@acccalgary.ca
Librarian: Mark Carlson
Librarian@acccalgary.ca
Gear Storage and Maintenance: Currently Vacant!
section.equipment@acccalgary.ca