Contact

Section Enquiries:

ACC Calgary Section
P.O. Box 1995
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2M2

Address Changes:

The Alpine Club of Canada
P.O.Box 8040
Canmore, Alberta
T1W 2T8
Phone: 403-678-3200
Fax: 403-678-3224

Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Calgary Section Board Members:

Chair: Paul Dormaar
chair@acccalgary.ca
Chair is de facto member of each committee.
  Vice Chair: John Adams
vice.chair@acccalgary.ca
Secretary: Susan Twitchell
secretary@acccalgary.ca
Past Chair: David Roe
past.chair@acccalgary.ca
Treasurer: Vi Pickering
treasurer@acccalgary.ca
Chelsea McCune – for reimbursements and invoices
receipt@acccalgary.ca
Sandra Bowkun – for Trip Leader subsidy refunds
refund@acccalgary.ca
Training and Leadership: Ken Baxter (Chair)
training.leadership@acccalgary.ca
403-220-0212
Matt Marshall
Sue Steckle
Ken Chatel 
Paul OBK 
Sandra Bowkun 
Ski Committee: Luca Jungen (Chair)
ski@acccalgary.ca
Climbing Committee: Rick Loetscher (Chair)
climb@acccalgary.ca
Social Committee: Paddy McGuire (Chair)
social@acccalgary.ca
Access and Environment Committee: Kristine O’Rielly (Chair)
ae@acccalgary.ca
Membership: Clare Ormerod
membership@acccalgary.ca
Safety Committee: Orvel Miskiw (Chair)
safety@acccalgary.ca
Casey Blais
David Roe
Librarian: Mark Carlson
librarian@acccalgary.ca
Communications: Nathalie Drotar 
communications@acccalgary.ca
David Roe
Webmaster: Josh Lynn
webmaster@acccalgary.ca
Section Ropes: Dom d’Argent
ropes@acccalgary.ca
Breeze Editor: Communications Committee – semi-automated…
Breeze@acccalgary.ca
Gear Storage and Maintenance: Currently Vacant!
section.equipment@acccalgary.ca