Calgary Section Board Members

Chair: Brett Bilon
Chair is de facto member of each committee.
  Vice Chair: Laura Flinkfelt
Secretary: Katherine Morianos
Past Chair: Paul Dormaar
Treasurer: Juergen Schmidt
For reimbursements and invoices use:
For Trip Leader subsidy refunds use:
Climbing Committee: Chelsea Darrach (Chair)
Training: Elizabeth Dupuis and Julie Morter (Chairs)
Keith MacIsaac
Ski Committee: Dan Doll (Chair)
Ryan Brun
Kate Snedeker
Tami Nolan
Wayne Gilraine
Alpine Committee: Dom d’Argent (Chair)
Access and Environment Committee: Renee and Steve Little (Co-Chairs)
Member and Leadership: Oakley Werenka
Safety Committee: Kate Snedeker (Chair)
Social Chair: Chuck and Lesley Young
Communications (inc. The Breeze): Charles-Antoine Lanthier (Chair)
Webmaster: Cruz Miraback
David Roe 
Section Ropes: Dom d’Argent
Librarian: Mark Carlson
Gear Storage and Maintenance: Clare and George Ormerod