Calgary Section Board Members

Chair: Brett Bilon
chair@acccalgary.ca
Chair is de facto member of each committee.
  Vice Chair: Lida Frydrychova
vice.chair@acccalgary.ca
Secretary: Marcia Kiewiet
secretary@acccalgary.ca
Past Chair: Paul Dormaar
past.chair@acccalgary.ca
Treasurer: Juergen Schmidt
treasurer@acccalgary.ca
For reimbursements and invoices use: 
receipt@acccalgary.ca
For Trip Leader subsidy refunds use: 
refund@acccalgary.ca
Climbing Committee: Chelsea Darrach (Chair)
climb@acccalgary.ca
Training: Ryan Fox (Chair)
training@acccalgary.ca
Julie Morter
Keith MacIsaac
Elizabeth Dupuis
Ski Committee: Tyler Hallman (Chair)
ski@acccalgary.ca
Ryan Brun
Kate Snedeker
Tami Nolan
Wayne Gilraine
Alpine Committee: Indra Sarwinata (Chair)
alpine@acccalgary.ca
Access and Environment Committee: Renee and Steve Little (Co-Chairs)
ae@acccalgary.ca
Member and Leadership: Oakley Werenka (Interim)
membership@acccalgary.ca
Safety Committee: Mitchell Blackstaffe (Chair)
safety@acccalgary.ca
Social Chair: Chuck and Lesley Young 
social@acccalgary.ca
Communications (inc. The Breeze): Charles-Antoine Lanthier (Chair)
communications@acccalgary.ca
Breeze@acccalgary.ca
Webmaster: Cruz Miraback
webmaster@acccalgary.ca
David Roe (Support)
Section Ropes: Dom d’Argent
ropes@acccalgary.ca
Librarian: Mark Carlson
Librarian@acccalgary.ca
Gear Storage and Maintenance: Clare and George Ormerod 
section.equipment@acccalgary.ca